Imprint

In accordance with § 5 of the German Act on Telemedia Services ("Telemediengesetz"), we provide the following information: Prinz & Partner is a registered partnership with limited professional liability under German law, registered at the Local Court Munich, registration number PR 809.

Address:

Prinz & Partner mbB
Rundfunkplatz 2
80335 München
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 59 98 87-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 59 98 87-211
E-mail: info@prinz.eu

Partners of the partnership with limited professional liability are Dr. Werner Sulzbach, Thomas Kitzhofer, Jochen Sties, Dr. Bernhard Pfleiderer, Dr. Alexander González, Tim Hülsheger, Johannes Trapp and Ute Feldmann. Authorized representative in terms of § 5 (1) No. 1 German Act on Telemedia Services is Dr. Werner Sulzbach.

The German patent attorneys are members of the German Patent Attorney Association (Patentanwaltskammer), Tal 29, D-80331 Munich, Germany, and are bound by the professional rules of the German Patent Attorney Code (Patentanwaltsordnung), the Code of Conduct of Patent Attorneys (Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte) and the FICPI statues. Conferment state is Germany.

The European Patent Attorneys are members of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (epi) and are bound by the Code of Professional Conduct of epi.

The German attorneys at law are members of the Bar Association for the district of the Higher Regional Court of Munich and are bound by the Codes of Conduct which can be found at the Internet site of the German Bar Association.

Professional Liability Insurance: R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Raiffeisenplatz 1, D-65189 Wiesbaden, Germany, no territorial restriction.
VAT-No.: DE 130252182.

The Online Dispute Resolution Platform of the EU Commission: 
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Dispute Settlement Proceedings: In case of a dispute between one of our patent attorneys or attorneys-at-law and a client we are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

We cannot accept responsibility for the content of linked internet pages of third parties.

Concept, Design and Programming: kultwerk GmbH

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 des Telemediengesetzes: Prinz & Partner ist eine Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung und mit Sitz in München, eingetragen im Partnerschaftsregister beim AG München, PR 809.

Anschrift:

Prinz & Partner mbB
Patent- und Rechtsanwälte
Rundfunkplatz 2
80335 München 
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 59 98 87-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 / 59 98 87-211
E-Mail: info@prinz.eu

Gesellschafter der Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB sind Dr. Werner Sulzbach, Thomas Kitzhofer, Jochen Sties, Dr. Bernhard Pfleiderer, Dr. Alexander González, Tim Hülsheger, Johannes Trapp und Ute Feldmann. Vertretungsberechtigt im Sinne des § 5 (1) Nr. 1 TMG ist Dr. Werner Sulzbach.

Die Patentanwälte gehören der Patentanwaltskammer, Tal 29, 80331 München, an und unterliegen den berufsrechtlichen Regelungen der Patentanwaltsordnung, der Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte sowie den Standesregeln der Internationalen Föderation von Patentanwälten. Verleihungsstaat ist Deutschland.

Die Zugelassenen Vertreter vor dem Europäischen Patentamt gehören dem Institut der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (epi) an und unterliegen dem Code of Professional Conduct des epi.

Die Rechtsanwälte gehören der Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk München an und unterliegen den verschiedenen Berufsregeln, die auf der entsprechenden Seite der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer zusammengestellt sind.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung: R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Raiffeisenplatz 1, 65189 Wiesbaden, keine Beschränkung des räumlichen Geltungsbereichs. Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 130252182.

Plattform der EU-Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung: 
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung: Im Falle einer Streitigkeit zwischen einem unserer Patent- oder Rechtsanwälte und einem Auftraggeber sind wir zu einer Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.

Haftungshinweis: Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Konzept, Gestaltung und Progammierung: kultwerk GmbH